Board of Trustees

Our Mission

The Board of Trustees represents residents of the ACC taxing district and is responsible for establishing policies that govern the educational programs and providing high-level guidance and leadership to ensure the College meets the needs of the communities served.

Board Members

Chair:  Dr. Barbara P. Mink (Place 7)
Vice Chair: Mr. Sean Hassan (Place 4)
Secretary: Dr. Manuel Gonzalez (Place 5)

Place 1: Ms. Dana Walker
Place 2: Ms. Gigi Edwards Bryant
Place 3: Dr. Nan McRaven
Place 6: Mr. Steve Jackobs
Place 8: Ms. Stephanie Ann Gharakhanian
Place 9: Ms. Julie Ann Nitsch

Back to Top